slide show

Life is a mystery...

19 Oktober, 2013 - 11:31 / Allmänt

No one knows quite what I've got; 
And I know that on the outside 
What I used to be, I'm not anymore. 

You know I've heard about people like me, 
But I never made the connection. 
They walk one road to set them free 
And find they've gone the wrong direction. 

But there's no need for turning back 
'Cause all roads lead to where I stand. 
And I believe I'll walk them all 
No matter what I may have planned. 

Can you remember who I was?



Postat av: Jan-Owe Lundberg

Hej! Jag fattar inte riktgt men det är väl språket. Harmoni var ute i lätt C i helgen och fick drygt 66% duktig häst eller hur.

Svar: Det är en gammal låt... Kul, gick det bra?
Emma

2013-10-24 @ 18:02:48


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: